What Up First Post!

First off, welcome to Runners New Groove! My very own running/ foodie blog. I’ve been contemplating the idea of a blog for quite some time and decided to just bite the bullet and go for it.

The first post can be so nerve wracking and awkward. Kinda like your first day at a new school, or your first date with a total hottie.

Oh I so totally would                                                              oh I so totally would

Anyways. I’ll just get on with the rambling. I’m a runner. I love it. Its miserable and awesome at the same time. It’s bittersweet in it’s truest form…next to chocolate that is. You’ll read a lot about this amazing thing fro-yo, and there will be a lot of talk about music. Because I heart tunes.

What's your opinion?

