Tuesday, duh!

This morning I was planning on doing a “go-to” XT routine. About 30 min on the elliptical, then some lower leg work. But I was just not feeling it. As I got to gym still feeling a bit sleepy I decided to switch things up and hit the treadmill for a quick 2 mile run and some upper body strength. I listened to little miss Rihanna’s “Rated R” album the whole time. Overall it was just the workout I needed to start my day and get things going.

I ran at an easy 5.5 pace on 0 incline.

I was hungry after my workout so I had a delicious Fiberful bar from TJ’s

A low fat string cheese from TJ’s

And some eggs microwaved in a cup with some ketchup.

ahhh the life of a working girl.

Time to work!

What's your opinion?

