Eggs and Toast

This morning when my alarm clock…err…phone, went off I felt like death. So I hit snooze and went back to sleep. Fast forward two more hours, I still felt like death so I emailed my boss to let him know I was going to be in late.

Finally around 8 I got my ass up since I can’t sleep any later than that. I wish I had awesome sleeping in skills. But I don’t.

I skipped my run this morning and opted straight for my option of food. I think I made a wise choice since food is awesome and all.

I made a favorite “go-to” meal of mine. Eggs and Toast! But since I was still feeling pretty lazy I made my eggs in my microwave using my favorite mug.

While my eggs were “cooking” I got me my purple drank

It tastes just as good even better than it looks.Toast and eggs were done, so I pulled out my liquid gold

And poured it all over my breakfast…

Soooo good. This is how I’ve always eaten my toast and eggs, in an open faced fashion.

What's your opinion?

