Pretzel making in Utah

Since it’s Sunday and not too much has been going on, here’s a quick recap of a few of my days in Utah.

Wednesday

My mom and I did more shopping and ate more food, it was awesome. So when the evening time came around and my nieces and nephew were over we decided to keep it pretty mellow and made pretzels.

001002003004005007

My Niece is really excited to show you her missing teeth.

009006

My niece Addison was showing me up so I asked for her help…

010

She did a fine job in showing me how to do it right.

011

Right before we put them in the oven.

012

Miss those kiddos!

010

009

What's your opinion?

