My Morning Running Playlist

It’s a big day today. Why? Because I’m giving you an official look into my running play list this morning.

Okay, well I didn’t actually sit down and pick and choose them. Rather I just pushed ‘shuffle’ on my ipod and let it do the work for me. Either way, here are the songs that I ran to this morning.

“Until Morning” by Dashboard Confessional

“King of Anything” by Sara Bareilles

“Cry” by Rihanna

“Don’t Tell Me It’s Over” by Gym Class Heroes

“Chap stick, Chapped Lips, and Things Like Chemistry” by Relient K

“Speechless” by The Veronicas

“Heart Heart Heartbreak” by Boys Like Girls

“Flipping Out” by Hoodie Allen

and last but not least

“The Leaving Song” by AFI

I don’t listen to what most others listen to. But it’s all good. I prefer to have a variety in my tunes.

What was on your workout/running playlist?

What's your opinion?

