Dude, Where’s My Car….Keys?

Work was busy busy busy today, so I was grateful when my boss left early and also let me go home early as well. But after I got all of my stuff together, turned off the lights, shut down my computer and was ready to leave…I looked in my purse and couldn’t find my keys. So I dumped everything out of my purse and still nothing was there. Finally I remembered that about THREE (3) hours earlier I had to run out to my car to grab something and so I thought “SHIT! I probably locked them in my car!” I rushed out to my car, and this is what I found.

036

Um, those would be my keys. Yes they were hanging outside my car for about three hours. It’s a good thing I work in a nice area with honest people, otherwise my car could be halfway to Canada right now.

Once I got home I was HUNGRY! So I made a mountain of a salad with a handful of toppings

040

Iceburg lettuce, Spinach, Chicken, Cauliflour, Cottage Cheese, Avocado, Gouda Cheese, and a Drippy Egg on top.

041

As for my dressing I chose TJ’s cilantro dressing and then added some TJ’s Salsa

042

The TJ’s Cilantro dressing is my favorite! I get it every time. It’s tangy and just straight up delicious.

As for dessert, I’m having milk and cookies…

037

Made specially by Ben and Jerry. We’re tight likethis.

038

Off to watch The Expendables! Jason Statham sure is yummy Winking smile 

Have a great night!

  • What’s your favorite Ben and Jerry’s ice cream?
What's your opinion?

