Schweddy balls…a dream come true

I must say, I am not a fan of Alec Baldwin. Not.one.bit. But during this SNL skit, I was dying….

Thanks to that amazing and hilarious skit, Ben and Jerrys – the masterminds behind every amazing ice cream flavor in my book – decided to steal my heart and come up with the one and only “Schweddy Balls” Ice cream flavor.

According to their site this ice cream is made with: “Fair Trade vanilla ice cream with a hint of rum and is loaded with fudge covered rum and milk chocolate malt balls.”

You can never have enough rum. Or fudge.Thank you Ben and Jerrys for making my dream come true with some schweddy balls.

So on that note, bring on the schweddy balls. I’m ready.

What's your opinion?

