The snack of champions

This afternoon I headed over to Target because I needed to pick up some more vitamins. Honestly, I’m not too picky about them and I’m not about to spend a butt ton of money on them either. So when I saw that they had the two packs for 50% off, I was sold.

I also picked up a few other items as well.

I actually picked up two of the double calcium packs, but left one in my car since one will be going home and one will be staying at work…along with the peanut butter and clif bars.

I also picked up the latest Rolling Stone magazine because it has a story about George Harrison in it and I’m seriously a sucker for the Beatles.

And because I was feeling a bit snacky I had to open up the clif bars and peanut butter.

It’s a total snack of champions.

Are you picky with your vitamins?

What are your main vitamins?

What's your opinion?

